mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Day 80 – Getting Simian with Stigmata

Leave a comment

Movietime!

I am continuing to ramp up the leaf consumption with the aim of finding a TCM (Traitional Chinese Medicine) Du Toxicity Limit, so I am basically living on Apple Leaf, plus some pork chops I had to finish up in the back of the fridge. I wash it down with weak dark roast coffee, diluted with an additional second water run through the used filter. Then I mix it 40-60 with the First Run Coffee. Hey, it is a cheap natural water filter, sterilizes it out of heat, and I only use the hot water tap for drinking. My Father told me that the local doctor, Dr. Vaggi, claimed that a water heater set hot enough, over 130-150 F, will kill any and all bacteria naturally. To tell the truth, since I remembered that, that was the biggest improvement to my health here before this. The water is always cool in the quantities that I drink, which is equal to the amount cooled off in the pipe from the hot water heater to the kitchen tap. Best drinking water taste wise too compared to the cold, even though the government treats it. I actually want the fluoride. Better for the teeth and bones, it was discovered by accident in Colorado. The people had brown stained teeth, but not a single cavity, from the natural fluoridation in the town water supply. That was at a hundred and forty  times concentration compared to what they add here.

But I digress. What is up with the Stigmata? That is the only way I can describe what is now happening as I increase concentration of Apple Leaf, although it is Dried like the scabbing forming after a scuff or rub, but where there was no wound. So I got simian with it and started grooming like a chimpanzee. Pickin’ nits and stange mystery scabs everywhere! The co0ties can’t get out fast enough. It started on my left upper back where I couldn’t reach well. Then more back and lumbar spine. I noticed it on the Palms of my Feet. Well they would be palms if I was a Chimp. Underneath the toes took a while. Then those callous patches on my knees, heels, elbows, and ankles, all started flecking off. A little TMI in the groin region. The pits of all my major points.  Little scabs everywhere but they peeled off clean leaving a little purplish tattoo underneath that obviously goes subcutaneous a while, still itching as it heals the Bb’s Drill Out holes I guess. I get why Chimps spend most of their time grooming so much! They are omniivorous, so they must really like the Wild Apple for the taste. They would suffer the grooming consequences though. I wonder what else they like to munch?

I noticed something else. My Feet! I have been so hurt that I haven’t been able to inspect my feet before? They were turning purple like a bruise, but now they are blotching purple and white. I see there is a lot more Stigmata that has to be picked up new between the toes and on top of them. I guess I’ll be busy for a while. Best pick all those apple leaves as they fall or before they do. They are the ones causing it. Some are reddish too as well as yellow. Again, all the leaves are a bit different shapes, colours, and sizes. Taste too. I guess I’ll be busy for a while here because it the only thing that has ever worked, and only continues to work better, when everything else faded. I am walking better overall too in just a couple days while the hexing has humped I hope. I hope all those ones coming out of my ears will lead to better balance for me, and restore my middle ear, lost in a stroke that is reversing from 7.4 years ago. Come to think of it, I am getting my left optic nerve back so I can focus my left eye again. It had strangely reversed since the stroke where I had to relax so it would focus rather than squint to adapt. Let’s hope it continues.

We need a more official organisation name. I was thinking BCAQV. “British Columbia Association of (Certified! Duh! lulz) Quack Veterinarians” offering the Title TMINAD (“Trust Me I’m Not A Doctor!!!”) and letters of “Dr.*” (Doctor with Asterisk) lol We could have conferences where we could all get together and have a Hallelujah! time getting drunk and holding contest/festivals for Best Led Zeppelin Tribute Band, where the entire audience judges and votes with foam rubber “Karaoke Bricks!” lulz. Keep the cops busy anyways because there would be so many of us. Of course we could limit enrolment a tinch by requiring an Engineering Degree to join, but then it would be a Stag Party. Beside I already have that title “JAFE” with Apple Leaf Clusters. I think it means “Just Another Fine Engineer” but YMMV! lulz

Anyways, all joking aside, I can write about this until I am blue in the face but no one will care. The Lyme Community is fractured and in chaos online. Sure, there is http://www.Dr-Risk.com and http://thetickslayer.com and Neutramedix.com as the only *expensive* thi

I am continuing to ramp up the leaf consumption with the aim of finding a TCM (Traitional Chinese Medicine) Du Toxicity Limit, so I am basically living on Apple Leaf, plus some pork chops I had to finish up in the back of the fridge. I wash it down with weak dark roast coffee, diluted with an additional second water run through the used filter. Then I mix it 40-60 with the First Run Coffee. Hey, it is a cheap natural water filter, sterilizes it out of heat, and I only use the hot water tap for drinking. My Father told me that the local doctor, Dr. Vaggi, claimed that a water heater set hot enough, over 130-150 F, will kill any and all bacteria naturally. To tell the truth, since I remembered that, that was the biggest improvement to my health here before this. The water is always cool in the quantities that I drink, which is equal to the amount cooled off in the pipe from the hot water heater to the kitchen tap. Best drinking water taste wise too compared to the cold, even though the government treats it. I actually want the fluoride. Better for the teeth and bones, it was discovered by accident in Colorado. The people had brown stained teeth, but not a single cavity, from the natural fluoridation in the town water supply. That was at a hundred and forty  times concentration compared to what they add here.

But I digress. What is up with the Stigmata? That is the only way I can describe what is now happening as I increase concentration of Apple Leaf, although it is Dried like the scabbing forming after a scuff or rub, but where there was no wound. So I got simian with it and started grooming like a chimpanzee. Pickin’ nits and stange mystery scabs everywhere! The co0ties can’t get out fast enough. It started on my left upper back where I couldn’t reach well. Then more back and lumbar spine. I noticed it on the Palms of my Feet. Well they would be palms if I was a Chimp. Underneath the toes took a while. Then those callous patches on my knees, heels, elbows, and ankles, all started flecking off. A little TMI in the groin region. The pits of all my major points.  Little scabs everywhere but they peeled off clean leaving a little purplish tattoo underneath that obviously goes subcutaneous a while, still itching as it heals the Bb’s Drill Out holes I guess. I get why Chimps spend most of their time grooming so much! They are omniivorous, so they must really like the Wild Apple for the taste. They would suffer the grooming consequences though. I wonder what else they like to munch?

I noticed something else. My Feet! I have been so hurt that I haven’t been able to inspect my feet before? They were turning purple like a bruise, but now they are blotching purple and white. I see there is a lot more Stigmata that has to be picked up new between the toes and on top of them. I guess I’ll be busy for a while. Best pick all those apple leaves as they fall or before they do. They are the ones causing it. Some are reddish too as well as yellow. Again, all the leaves are a bit different shapes, colours, and sizes. Taste too. I guess I’ll be busy for a while here because it the only thing that has ever worked, and only continues to work better, when everything else faded. I am walking better overall too in just a couple days while the hexing has humped I hope. I hope all those ones coming out of my ears will lead to better balance for me, and restore my middle ear, lost in a stroke that is reversing from 7.4 years ago. Come to think of it, I am getting my left optic nerve back so I can focus my left eye again. It had strangely reversed since the stroke where I had to relax so it would focus rather than squint to adapt. Let’s hope it continues.

We need a more official organisation name. I was thinking BCAQV. “British Columbia Association of (Certified! Duh! lulz) Quack Veterinarians” offering the Title TMINAD (“Trust Me I’m Not A Doctor!!!”) and letters of “Dr.*” (Doctor with Asterisk) lol We could have conferences where we could all get together and have a Hallelujah! time getting drunk and holding contest/festivals for Best Led Zeppelin Tribute Band, where the entire audience judges and votes with foam rubber “Karaoke Bricks!” lulz. Keep the cops busy anyways because there would be so many of us. Of course we could limit enrolment a tinch by requiring an Engineering Degree to join, but then it would be a Stag Party. Beside I already have that title “JAFE” with Apple Leaf Clusters. I think it means “Just Another Fine Engineer” but YMMV! lulz

Anyways, all joking aside, I can write about this until I am blue in the face but no one will care. The Lyme Community is fractured and in chaos online. Sure, there is http://www.Dr-Risk.com and http://thetickslayer.com and Neutramedix.com as the only *expensive* thing that works. This works better AFAICT from all the Herxer’s havin’ fits about whatever, and I haven’t seen any reference to Bb’s actually boring out of anybody there yet, except for occasional rash complaints. THIS will get people talkin’ when they start coming out of YOU!!! I have only tried one person and she quit after the first few cootiea drilled out of her ass. EEEEEEW! Too creepy. Hey, guess she likes having alien creatures crawling all through her guts, and neural tissues because they are the juiciest as Dr. Sapi points out, for now. She would rather have Lyme Disease as diagnosed stat by a quack. It is a sure fire Lyme Positive test, and it doesn’t take long.

There is so much information, but then it occurred to me that instead we could just start a school online here or or on NNTP preferably: “On UseNet, whether you win or lose an argument is immaterial; You’re both R3+4r+’d!!! lulz” That is the sort of ignorant peer reviewed Kangaroo court where we could get to the bottom of everything STAT, and it would be written in silicon stone where you would eventually be shown to be an idiot if you didn’t behave. It would also be very fast, date organized, unmoderated, and anonymous so that doctors would not be afraid to contribute as they are now in Canada and the USA under threat of losing their license to practice and worse, their trips to free golf condos from d0pe an’ Band-Aid™©® companies. It is already there too: news://sci.med.diseases.lyme And we have a school crest already for good ol’ Fonebone University; F.U.:

diy-moonshot

ScrUbuntu ™ an’ Do it Yerself ™ are already represented prominently with Our Own new mobile operating system, Arthropoid! ™ Open Sores Mo0nshzt indeed! Anyways, I am still a little giddy about the whole thing really starting to work so well on Surveyor’s Lyme, ticked up from all over the world. lulz

ng that works. This works better AFAICT from all the Herxer’s havin’ fits about whatever, and I haven’t seen any reference to Bb’s actually boring out of anybody there yet, except for occasional rash complaints. THIS will get people talkin’ when they start coming out of YOU!!! I have only tried one person and she quit after the first few cootiea drilled out of her ass. EEEEEEW! Too creepy. Hey, guess she likes having alien creatures crawling all through her guts, and neural tissues because they are the juiciest as Dr. Sapi points out, for now. She would rather have Lyme Disease as diagnosed stat by a quack. It is a sure fire Lyme Positive test, and it doesn’t take long.

There is so much information, but then it occurred to me that instead we could just start a school online here or or on NNTP preferably: “On UseNet, whether you win or lose an argument is immaterial; You’re both R3+4r+’d!!! lulz” That is the sort of ignorant peer reviewed Kangaroo court where we could get to the bottom of everything STAT, and it would be written in silicon stone where you would eventually be shown to be an idiot if you didn’t behave. It would also be very fast, date organized, unmoderated, and anonymous so that doctors would not be afraid to contribute as they are now in Canada and the USA under threat of losing their license to practice and worse, their trips to free golf condos from d0pe an’ Band-Aid™©® companies. It is already there too: news://sci.med.diseases.lyme And we have a school crest already for good ol’ Fonebone University; F.U.:

diy-moonshot

ScrUbuntu ™ an’ Do it Yerself ™ are already represented prominently with Our Own new mobile operating system, Arthropoid! ™ Open Sores Mo0nshzt indeed! Anyways, I am still a little giddy about the whole thing really starting to work so well on Surveyor’s Lyme, ticked up from all over the world. lulz

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

