mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Day 133 – A Pause, Antibiotics, and Resume

Leave a comment

It has been a while. Since the last post, I have been chasing deer to the US Border, down by Penticton, Osoyoos, and Oliver/Oroville, Washington, seeing what they eat. Surprise!: They eat apples! lol You would think they are following the apple harvest or something. Good thing the speed limit is  only 80 Km./Hr. there because they are out at night, foraging and moving around while the hunters sleep. Good on ’em; I have them to thank for showing me the cure to Lyme as I know it. But that nagging lyme paralysis remains mostly on my right leg.

On the way back, I stopped at a 7-11 for a coffee, but I was having trouble breathing. Something was a little off where I parked. Later it seems there was dry cleaning fluid either spilled or dumped there when it came out of my clothes in the wash. Off to the hospital, for a misdiagnosis of respiratory infection and a 5 day course of antibiotics. Don’t get me wrong; the antibiotics were welcome for other issues from Lyme more than a respiratory thing. Oh yeah. The monitored my breathing, and my O2 went up after every cigarette, the opposite of what they expected. So they ignored it. To double down on stupid, they committed me for protesting the questionable logic. Welcome to publik healthkare where if the treatment fails the patient, the patient fails treatment… Or Else!

So I am back eating apple leaves, and those ones my brother picked at Canadian Thanksgiving, bless his heart, $20 + GST. Having Autism, he is kind of my case study of Glyphosate caused autism as I know my father liked to play with that new miracle weed killer in his early years. Now we all suffer from the bug pressure caused by loss of biodiversity, and being slapped on that fraudulent Global Warming scare by Monasanto and their prime shareholder, George Soros. Better yet, it turns out that it becomes less effective even with GMO Resistant strains also being shilled, requiring ever increasing quantities to be effective. It is generally regarded as dangerous as Hell causing Autism and exploding Tick Populations Safe. But don’t let the facts get in the way of a good stock manipulation misdirection.

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

