mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Friday Feb 27 – Day 211 – Rare Times

Leave a comment

There are two consecutive Friday the 13ths this year. That happens whenever we have a 28 day February with a Friday the 13th in it. February is the shortest month, but for what reason? I think it comes from when they had the meeting to divvy up the months into 30 and 31 days here, they figured they wanted even less of this one. It is usually cold and miserable here. Strangely here it has been warmer than usual. Out east, they are suffering badly though through the most miserable Feb on record.

All triskadecaphobia aside, 13 is actually a lucky number for Baker’s. I am just guessing they would bake 13 of the things, eat one, and sell 12. That’s the vig they might say. They could also keep tabs on the Quality Control. We will have to do that with Wild Apple Leaf as well too. I know from the taste and herx or lack of it now. I have to eat a lot more to get the same effect as when I started because I am getting better as the cooties take a hike, and the herx that I was guaging progress by is a fraction of what it used to be. I can predict eventually I’ll have to hand testing off to some newby to get an effect. They won’t know the relative strength like I do though. Still, I don’t want to lessen the effect it has like antibiotics maybe. We are not sure if it just prompts biofilm to develop resistance.

Of course I could always get reinfected from another bug bite. Trouble is, if the bugs eat the leaves here too, and as they do, they won’t be able to infect me because they too will be cured. I could go back out to some wretched oil patch haunts like Rotten Monkey House ((aka Rocky Mountain House) to get nibbled by a sick tick. Edmonton reportedly has 21 of 108 known Ixodes tick transmitters. Nobody has an idea where the ticks are in Canada because they are officially ignored. Ironically, Willy Burgdorfer started his career working in Montana and Alberta trying to track Rocky Mountain Spotted Fever, and tracked infected ticks by disecting them.

Until the government finally wakes up, and we aren’t holding our breath for that, they have no idea. Our test is 100% accurate for crud they don’t even know about yet. They are so incurious they aren’t interested; Uncommonly stupid trying to pull a fast one. We can laugh at the stupid fzcks  because we know that no matter how hard they try, they are just going to either get infected and die and/or die from DEET toxicity. We should lock them away from a cure for as long as they have to us. Oh, the hilarious karma watching them die as painfully as we know it can be. Like this February, one man’s misery is another man’s pleasure.

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

