mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Weds Mar 11, 2015 – Day 223 – Doctors appointments hurt

Leave a comment

So does going for tests. They don’t test for Lyme here either because there really is no test, and in Canada that translates to “There is no Lyme Disease” in an eerie reconstruction of the Morgellons Disease barbaric quackery that has gone on since it was discovered and coined. It is all in your head. I did convince him to get my liver tested but found out that it is really not the problem as I first suspected. I just needed a bump in microcirculation to get the wild apple to the problem. After that, the burn picked up substantially.

It felt a lot better earlier this morning before going back into herx mode by popping 50 mg. again. That was after a real hot herx last night. No pain, no gain they say.

I did go anyways and found some organic Cayenne Pepper Powder. Muy Caliente! I tried cutting it with Wild Apple powder about 2 apple to 1 and capped it in a 00. Cayenne and ginger root are Numero Uno for microcirculation in the swollen tissue capillaries. Ahh… relief! Arthritis sufferers should know this feeling. It is akin to Turmeric Curcumin, but easily 5 times as powerful. Warming, and that is over and above the circulatory cooling effect, which is still there. Sort of like Baked Alaska Apple Leaf Style. Cool Heat. lol Externally it feels normal, neither cold or warm. That is how I can get the ratio right I suppose. I am surprised it is so hard to get.

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

