mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Tues, May 5, 2015 – Day 278 – A Quick Note

Leave a comment

I twisted my ankle somehow getting ready to travel, and temporarily called it off. Maybe later today, but I am not sure how I will walk around there. I was also looking for a source of HCP, and a hemp store may have it. It has no THC in it, but it is still restricted AFAIK. Turns out there is a chemical process to convert some of it to THC. Just another insult to Lyme Sufferers. I wouldn’t hold my breath waiting to get a prescription. The whole deal there is that it affords the same effect as doxycycline, but without the harsh side effects of the antibiotic killing 91% of the cells in your body. Doctors know that high dose antibiotics over a long period of time are harmful, so they only do short courses of it. Ironically, glyphosate weedkiller was patented as an antibiotic and has even worse effects of more of the same. Paradoxically the government has deemed it safe to eat continuously. The hemp guys figure that is about par for the course.

Well, I didn’t go, and it seems because of an old allergy that I thought was over. I ate a potato, and my ankle swelled up, not like a balloon, but just stiff. I haven’t bought any potatoes like I always did, so haven’t eaten one for ages until last night. That was a throwback to the old arthritis days I thought, and I guess I got complacent. I hope it is like cayenne; One last bad day, then it is better after that. It feels better already thinking positive about it. It isn’t just psychosomatic though, or I could just go to psychosomanual override. lol

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

