mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Sun, June 21, 2015 – Day 325 – 40 To Go – Are they Contagious?

Leave a comment

Apollo_17_Cernan_on_moonAre those exiting nematodes contagious? Well, considering they got in you by being born in you, after being transferred to you in the fertilized egg stage from a bug, I don’t think so. What is more contagious is an untreated, with Wild Apple Leaf, person nearby that gets bit by a bug, after which that subsequently bug bites you, and transfers their co0tie load to you. Fear not. Your Wild Apple Leaves will KO the Co0ties before they even get started. Those two tick bites I got last month are an example of how good a preventative measure and defence Wild Apple Leaves are for later bug bite infections. You have to worry about the the Entire festering populace at this stage more than they have to worry about you. Wear a space suit in public to drive the point home how disgustingly infested everybody else is. lulz

If they try to call you on it, invite them to a Bar-B-Que, and serve a Wild Apple Leaf Salad to them while they wait for the shrimps to come off the Barbie. Neil_ArmstrongOnce a hundred worms drill out of them, have fun with them by scaring the absolute shzt outta them, telling them you are Zyglor from Planet Claire, and have infested the entire human populace with nanomachines to Rule the World™. This has more effect after you serve them half a dozen beer or so, with a few shots of tequila for good measure, stripping off all your clothes to reveal a body encased entirely in Reynolds Wrap aluminium foil. Sure, they’ll just laugh it all off as bullshzt, but then tomorrow they’re gonna wake up hung over all to hell, and even more worms will be drilling out of their sorry azz, elbows, knees, shoulders, neck, and head! Get bonus points for inviting politicians and clergy of all stripes to your little soiree for shzts an’ giggles. Receive double bonus points for drilling doctors. lulz Offer a prize for the one who can show the closest worm exit to a genital area for a real scream. Make a video of the whole sordid affair and spam it on YouTube.

There is another type of contagious. This whole shztshow could go viral! Then there won’t be enough apple leaves to go around. We would be fresh out. Then there is a second wave I am finding out. There are a lot of worms still trying to hide under all that biofilm guck. As that is breaking up, they are drilling out like crazy as we type here. Several came out of my traps where they must have been resident for decades. There are regular parasite worms, and stealthy biofilming parasite worms that hide from Wild Apple Leaves until they obviously can’t takes no more… The stinkbomb drills in and says, “Hello… Guess Who?” It finally got to them after nearly 11 months. Of course, if I had known this all earlier, it wouldn’t have taken as long, but it is working really well now. That is the final satisfaction.

So many infections and so little time. I suspect every single man woman and child is infested. You can get reinfected as we found last month, but we have a way out. Other people don’t. Doctors will make them sick, broke, and murder them. They are so far off track, so slow, and so conceited they will never know until there are more of us than them, and we take all their money as the huge tax and insurance fraud they are feeding becomes crystal clear.

The Pope says Global Warming, and the timing is suspect to coincide with the regular El Nino Southern Oscillation. It was the same bullshzt they tried to pull in 1998. We can warm his Holy glow balls with some wild apple leaf so he meets the brains behind the authors of The Bible and builders of the Great Pyramid amongst others. Then he will realize what a huge futures market fraud scheme global warming is, and where one astrophysics paper can take the whole thing down with a grade 5 science experiment; Your ass, a tank of CO2, a pup tent, and a ticket to Antarctica. Even Tierra Del Fuego would get the message across toot sweet, or a little Canadian camping trip in February. That reminds me that apples are stored in warehouses full of CO2 to keep the pectin from breaking down and delay ripening. I suspect the leaves would be similar. Pack them in CO2. The Pope will finally realize all religion is just a huge worm scam. He’ll likely be in denial. All these years he coulda got laid. The nuns won’t care. They’re all rug dusters anyways.

People will realize that baptism is a worm scam to get people used to dealing with snotterboarding. They have your butt in a vise grip from the get go. Now get your sorry azz up and get your worms some food, savvy? Some lovely extra pectin gelatinous glop junk food will be just perfect. Been that way since Genesis 3 and ain’t goin’ anywhere soon. Johnny Appleseed had it figured out eventually. Swedenborg of the Swedish Department of Mines and Metallurgy was the only scientist who got close enough to explain it to him.

Anyway, back to The Chosen People, “The Juice.” I am keeping my polygalacturonase up with precursors. Stay the course is all I can suggest. So do you want a free catheter, or to get rid of the reason for it in most cases? Back to physio… Here is a ditty I am working on called “The West Denial Virus Song”… apologies to Led Zeppelin “The Lemon Song”

I should have quit you, long time ago. [X2]
I wouldn’t be here, my children, down on this killin’ floor.

I should have listened, baby, to my Wild Apple mind [X2]
Everytime I go away and leave you, darling, you send me the blues way down the line.

Said, people worry I can’t keep you satisfied.
Let me tell you baby, you ain’t nothin but a two-bit, no-good Lyme.

Went to sleep last night, worked as hard as I can,
Bring home my money, you take my money, give it to another man.
I should have quit you, baby, such a long time ago.
I wouldn’t be here with all my troubles, down on this killing floor.

Squeeze me baby, till the juice runs outta my leg. [X2]
The way you squeeze my Lyme, I’m gonna fall right out of bed.

I’m gonna leave my nematodes down on this killing floor.

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

