mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Mon, July 6, 2015 – Day 340 – 25 To Go – The Grexit

Leave a comment

Greece voted “No.” They want out of Europe. It is like your Worms. After reading the Wild Apple Leaf writing on the wall, they wanted out. The consequences may be unthinkable, but even the unknown has to be better than that. Some tried to cling on, hiding in biofilm, but after we targeted that, it wasn’t long before they too left the roost. I’d like to think they’re OK. Call it empty nest syndrome. After all, they’d been here all of both of our lives in a lot of cases. Neither of us could pick our parents.

The Greeks tried to renege on that deal. We’ll see how that works out. It isn’t like there is a line up to take on what they, left to their own greedy devices, built there. Everybody on a fat pension. Now that’s all worth a whole lotta nothin’. They still don’t believe that. Nobody cares what they believe anymore. The banks are all closed because there is no more money. Somebody mentioned they may get humanitarian aid. A little emergency food.

Meanwhile, I got a cat left here. He has no name. For now, I am going to call him “Bart.” He has been drafted into a clinical trial. Bart of course is short for “Bartonella.” Cat Scratch Disease. He was hanging around my medic friend’s house. She dumped him here. Dumped. Water dish. Kibble. Vroom. Gone. He can finish up some Tuna for me. With a little Wild Apple Leaf in it. Trust me Bart. You’re gonna love it… if I ever see you again. No coyotes here. Cougar ate ’em all I imagine. I hope you’re as much of a diploCat as it is reported.

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

