mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Tues, Feb 9, 2016 – Day 559 – A Bug Battle

2 Comments

We are in a battle with insects that nobody ever dreamed of. They transmit filarial nematode parasites that are extremely detrimental to health. Of course there are malaria, yellow fever, dengue fever, and Zika to name a few. Lyme disease is from several kinds of bug. Our processed food diets play into their hand, providing raw materials for them to make extensive bacterial biofilm farms with. The whole thing paints a bleak picture.

Combating bug with chemicals like DDT didn’t turn out well. They were too much pressure on the environment. Eliminating breeding areas by draining watery low areas helps, but the insects march on. Modern farming methods may make bugs worse. In this light, apple leaves may turn out to be a popular anthelmintic and acaricidal avenue to pursue and use, effectively preventing new infections from bugs while stopping the parasite nematodes behind old ones.

Mosquitoes even breed in water traps in sinks and elsewhere. The best defence may be to keep the drains plugged even when empty. Eliminate all standing water in dishes. But nothing compares to apple leaves because they nip the whole process in the bud. They kill the bug and the worm/nematode in it. Bugs and their biofilm diseases. Two things we could all use a lot less of.

They are the only known thing that fights both the bug and the worm it transmits. Few knew there even was a nematode component. I’ve about given up trying to get the word out. I’ll just sit on the sidelines and watch the train wreck. I count myself lucky that I found out. I count myself lucky I know where a good source of leaves are. Today, I heard the US Olympic Team can give the Brazil 2016 Olympics the skip if they want because of the elevated Zika threat, although vacation travellers have already started the spread. Pestilence has arrived. I can fight it, but who cares? There’s not enough cure to go around because they missed the memo.

They’ll never guess what the cure is. They haven’t for all history, and I don’t think they’ll find out tomorrow. As usual, they won’t care until it is too late. Besides, they have Martin Shkreli. They want to throw money at it, and then gripe about it anyway. And gee, look, Canada just declared Zika a public health emergency, 2 weeks too late. People just don’t get it. Yet.

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

2 thoughts on “Tues, Feb 9, 2016 – Day 559 – A Bug Battle

  1. Don’t stop writing! You are on to something for sure. Can I send you an email?

    Like

    • I’m at mvbeng at gmail dot com. I know I am onto something when the parasites are drilling out at old bug bites. Nobody knows about it or wants to know, though. They can’t believe that a parasite would live in them for decades, let alone even a few years. That mosquito bite a couple weeks ago was an eye opener when it had a nematode with it as well.

      Like

Leave a Reply

