mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Thurs, Feb 11, 2016 – Day 561 – Not the whole picture

Leave a comment

Eating Wild Apple Leaves is not the whole picture. It is more like the canvas, and Point 1b, parasites, on the MSIDS Map that Dr. Horowitz organized to have a plan dealing with such a complex of multiple illnesses. Recently Dr A B MacDonald found borrelia in the cerebrospinal fluid of an MS patient at autopsy. The trypanosomes he found, responsible for SURRA in horses and mules in India, has eerily similar symptoms. They are a vector parasite, and I suspect they are like Zika, but a Zika patient would have to try Wild Apple Leaves to confirm that.

So far, the response to Zika is covering up with long clothing, and having protected sex. Use lots of mosquito repellent. It can be transmitted by body fluid casual contact some surmise. We’ve tried all those methods, including mosquito nets with malaria, to some minimal effect. Still, the infection seems to propagate unchecked, and wormwood is the only real malaria treatment these days, although the virus has morphed to a point where it has become resistant. It follows that Zika is similar, having a similar vector. At least I found an unknown dimension that can be alleviated by skunking out the parasite nematode, if any. You just know there will be one, even though that is all unknown except for here.

It was a fluke that I even discovered this. The deer were eating my apple trees, and that is common with deer, as you can see on YouTube. Landscapers say deer eat several bushes, but mine particularly liked the fruit trees, more so the apple trees. You can see it is quite a process to establish an orchard from scratch, so I suggest looking for finding already viable trees if you can, with their signature white flowering in April and May at my latitude. I tried the other fruit trees, but they didn’t have the same effect as Wild Apple Leaves. My first clue was a feeling similar to Celebrex, and eventually it got rid of much of the arthritis I suffered from since my teen years. That alone is worth the price of admission, but what are all the other vector parasites behind? It may never be known, but at least they are gone. The re-infection risk is only a bug bite away, but apple leaves fight that off too, immediately attacking the parasite at the bug bite site while it tries to get established.

The logistics of harvesting the leaves is helped by the fact that the falling leaves are still active with the presumable active ingredients. The proteolytic enzymes in the leaves are presumably maximal to ripen the fruit, so the leaves slightly before harvest may have more of those components. They taste better too. Tree diseases also like apple trees, including erwinia amylovora fungus, and venturia inaequalis fungus, fire blight and apple scab respectively. I found a novel cure for my trees’ apparent susceptibility to V. inaequalis, and a test tree grew quite hardy last year. I use no spray on the trees, since they are basically wild now. The trouble here is that abandoned orchards here had a forest grow up around them while they were untended. Now the trees are inside a forest, and are difficult to get to and around. There would have to be some brushing around them to “release” them in the forest, although that might not have as much bearing on the leaves that draw the deer mostly. Other trees were cut down because the fruit was just rotting on the ground. Nobody ever had an idea that the tree fibre would have these anthelmintic properties.

Tended commercial apple trees, like those in the first link, are sprayed for all sorts of tree diseases and pests, likely making the leaves unusable for medicine. What irony. Luckily there is a move on to grow more organic cider apple trees. Having access to a large phage library like from a septic field seems to make the leaf effect more powerful. I could use all sorts of help, but none seems to be forthcoming. Medicine clings to serology these days, but Dr MacDonald points out that is largely useless with Lyme Disease, an obvious vector infestation. The trouble is that there are so many variants, while the tests cannot keep up with it. In BC, they abandoned the current tests that show too many positives. That ostrich mentality has bought them time to ignore it while people get no relief. Imagine if they treated Zika like that, and you get the picture of what I deal with here. They should take the Apple Leaf Test.

MSIDSI am not alone, but there is little, or no collaboration, between sufferers. The disabled parking spots fill up. What did we ever do to deserve this? Most are too sick to get out, let alone wage a battle. It has to be waged by friends and relatives sympathetic to the cause, and there are few willing to help. There are not enough apple leaves to go around either. God help us, because nobody else is stepping up to the plate. You will have to help yourself, and the Lord helps those who help themselves, it is said. It is a tough journey without any medical support, or band aid solutions that just make you sicker with side effects. The MSIDS Model shows how complex it all is. Dr Joe Burascano recaps the history of discovery. Not only didn’t they know what it was, but it was so complex, and had no magic bullet to stop it. Moreover, the longer you have had it, the harder it is to detect, let alone address without parasite and biofilm elimination measures. Travelling makes it all worse as the co infections are additive to the disease. They use the existing biofilm to hide in. My case may have been too little too late, but I hold out hope that I am finally fighting back, and with tangible results I can see and feel. I am surviving in spite of our system, not because of it. It is obvious that if medicine cannot duplicate my results, there is no way they will even get any closer to finding any solution that does not address all these lifelong nematode parasites and more.

It may be hopeless but I still have hope to get the word out. I guess that is what keeps me going here. You wouldn’t know what I am talking about until you try it. Then you will see first hand when a third of your bug bites are revisited, and a nematode comes wriggling out, leaving a pinhole wound. You will figure it out. Those parasites obviously weren’t doing any good there. 248 Days ago, I found more nematodes hiding that pectin enzyme exposed. I don’t know how well it would work in your circumstances, as varied as your bug bites/stings, and not just ticks. There are different kinds, as varied as the bugs. I still eat a small maintenance dose to address the bites a little closer to when they are happening. That may be different for you.

My posture is improving. Those spiros were eating my vertebrae. Be forewarned that wild apple leaves are best a preventative measure. Every day you delay starting the program is more damage being wrought by nematodes. After an initial intestinal wave, it repairs your GI tract from parasite damage, but it would be better if it never happened in the first place. The Map shows the GI component, and can see why apple leaves address that. The nematodes are not only externally dermal resident. There are some GI ones they get too.

I am not sure if this is a relevant discovery. It says that Flush Free Niacin helps digest carbohydrates, but at a cost. I have some to try anyway. I still keep up the biofilm/apple leaf maintenance dose any way. I have the Wiki link for Niacin. It’s in multivitamins, B3, nicotinic acid, as niacinamide instead, I take it. My theory is if I can break the biofilm polysaccharides down to simpler sugars, they can be eroded away by general circulation. The evidence is that it is actually happening that way. The niacin makes a cough more productive it seems.

When my mother died, I felt helpless. Now I know what she fell ill to eventually, and I know why and how it happens. Knowing what it was was key to the battle. We all battle borrelia. Heart and stroke are the number one killers still, and ironically it is heart and stroke month. The charity gets a bunch of money while we get nothing in the trenches. Call them on it, and challenge them to eat a few apple leaves a day to see what happens. They will get the connection to heart and stroke pretty fast I bet. With me, it is sizing up more as an occupational health issue. I am sensitized to the leaves by osmosis so I will have to wear latex medical gloves harvesting leaves now. It takes less after continued use of the leaves it seems, less than a leaf a day.

2 DeerThe W5 who-what-when-where-why is all explained by wild apple leaves, and you see how, eating a few leaves a day. It is up to you to remember where you got the bug bites. I remembered some of the stings, and Swimmer’s Itch. As for where, I got bit everywhere, some places worse than others. Swamps. Muskeg bogs. Woods. Farmer’s fields. Parks. Lots of places outdoors generally. Migratory birds make it omnipresent in most places. The big surprise about wild apple leaves would be someone they do not get the bug parasites out of. As for who, everybody would be infected. As for why, you are a lifelong tasty meal ticket for the worms. A sweet host. Not so much, deer, apparently. They keep eating apple leaves, and it keeps them running, in spite of the bugs.

Peripheral neuropathy lingers. I see why now. Surveyors fall victim to it, and it is from too many bugs. You could extend that to lots of outdoor occupations. It is all from bug bites, adding up in effect. The treatment doesn’t address much if any of this, caused by bugs. It isn’t diabetes or excessive alcohol, other than additive. Eliminating the parasites has done more to stop the progression. It is a tough recovery from that far gone for sure. You want to retain hope. The apple leaves help that way too in that they give you hope and a feeling of well being when you have been abandoned. After all, you are well ahead of all medical response when it comes to this, if you should find some safe wild apple leaves. What kind of response is that? Misname and misdiagnose it intentionally? It’s pretty obvious that is the case here.

In the face of a tepid and totally misdirected official response, they say it is old age. Bug age is more like it. I’m not that old, but my bug age is long and extensive. I should know because I finished eliminating it all, minus a couple recent ones that have been nipped in the bud. Again, you’ll have to see for yourself, and draw your own conclusions what the insect transferred parasites were doing. Keeping a chin up against those odds is tough, but I am managing, and blogging about it all has helped, being somewhat cathartic. Now the challenge is to keep reinfection at bay. The apple leaves do that too.

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

