mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Fri, Feb 12, 2016 – Day 562 – C. Elegans

Leave a comment

Caenorhabditis elegans is a type of nematode eaten by insects. If not the nematode skunked out by wild apple leaves, it could share a lot of the same traits, as seen by the link. It attracts much research, and was the target of much CRISPR genetic modification technique research. It is a small roundworm, typically 0.75 mm long. It is very abundant in our environment, feeding on decaying plant and animal matter, or other hosts. Oddly, they say it is not parasitic.

We are looking for a parasitic species here, eating muscle, cartilage, and neurons. CRISPR is getting some buzz as a way to fight the Aedes mosquito behind Zika virus. They want to introduce sterility into the Aedes genome. Ethical concerns abound, and they worry about the dangers of eradicating species from the planet. It has cropped up, and I accessed the C. elegans link from the Wiki page. It rang a bell. Could it be that it, or a cousin, was just not known in human hosts? It is known to inhabit insects and be eaten by insects. Most of the nematodes forced out by the wild apple leaves were at the location of old bug bites and stings. The microanatomy of C. elegans is heavily studied, but nowhere near complete. Could they be a candidate for our spirochaete farmers?

On another front, does everybody have spirochaetes present anyway? They are found in every major chronic illness. Perhaps they are present in everybody, but taken advantage of by a nematode similar to C. elegans. They are so stealthy in some morphologies, perhaps they just can’t be seen. Maybe they can prosper once a bacterial biofilm environment is established by the nematode. It would be a symbiotic relation of convenience, feeding the harvested decaying material craved by the nematode.

The trouble is that it is all unknown, until you nibble a few apple tree leaves, and find out for yourself. I took a leap of faith after I saw the deer eating the leaves, and now I know what they saw in them. It smoked the nematodes out of me. It is a defence against insect bites of several kinds. They contain antioxidants and proteolytic enzymes. They are probiotic. Most of all, they present a very interesting set of questions about the relationship of chronic disease to insect bites.

The Mayo Clinic has weighed in on chronic lyme disease, a complete about face for them. The link is ACA, or acrodermatitis chronica atrophicans, identified in 1912. It was discovered first in 1883. Borrelia spirochaetes underlie the condition, predating the Lyme disease moniker by 70 years. The fact that it has chronic in the name kind of scotches the assertion that Lyme disease could not be chronic. It  occurs only in late stage Lyme disease. I recognize it because I have it. It started with a Mexican spider bite in 1992 here. All this time, I have been given the run around because it either was not recognized, or they knew what it was in their cover up of Lyme. That is unfortunately the norm in Canada where they pick their own diseases.

If anything, I suppose that makes me a good guinea pig, if I have definitive late stage chronic Lyme disease, since ACA is only associated with that. There is no known cure. I thought it was some kind of dropsy, a pitting edema, and the apple leaves helped it. I still haven’t had anything to treat it but short courses of antibiotics, and Celebrex for the arthritis. Then of course there are the Wild Apple Leaves. Better than nothing. My digestion has really cleared up from the probiotic effect, and then there are all the insect transferred nematodes they forced out. It is definitely a key to dealing with all this.

MSIDSThere really is no plan dealing with late stage Lyme, other than MSIDS Map. I suspect the spirochaetes use their own CRISPR‘s to morph and become resistant to various chemical treatment, or evade phage attack. The marked neurological effect of the leaves gave me a lot of hope where there really was not much hope as I find out now. I just hope I stopped the progression. Then there was all that biofilm I got rid of. Definitely a plus. I can imagine it is making a lot more room in my blood vessels, and it feels that way. My lungs really clear up with the pectin enzyme treatment, getting rid of all sorts of mucus. It feels better. That’s good enough for me, and there seems to be no downside after the GI is swept of nematode parasites in the initial weeks or so.

I would have to turn elsewhere, but there is no place to turn. All of this is unknown to medicine here. It is a safe acaricidal agent, while sapindus berries are reportedly poison, due to saponins. It, apple leaves, may have a role in dealing with Zika at least that way, and may also be a way to deal with the infection. Those are the known pluses I found, among others, with vector illness.

I wondered what RIFE Machines were. The deal is they are an electrical stimulation, tuned to the alleged frequency of the disease. I can’t see how they would address the nematodes unless they just temporarily confuse them, or even kill them. At $1300, they are too pricey anyway. People swear by them, but maybe because they want to sell their old one. Electrosensitivity of spirochaetes is known to researchers, but not exploited as a cure yet at a peer reviewed level.

Back to the nematodes behind the curtain. That seemed to be the root of the chronic trouble, or the initial infection, from insect bites. The damage lingers. So do I. Apple leaves weren’t too little, but in my case, they likely were too late. You would be better starting apple leaves than antibiotics if you could I imagine, because at least it will get the nematode out faster.

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

