mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Mon, Mar 7, 2016 – Day 586 – APOL1 Leaves

7 Comments

Apolipoprotein L1 Deficiency? There’s more than one way to skin a trypanosome. They are nematode filarial worms leading to a human SURRA like infection/ MS, Lyme Disease. Veterinarians, meet doctors. Doctors, meet veterinarians. Doctor Alan B. MacDonald, FCAP, MD made the connection. Both of your animals have the same thing. SURRA is a lumbar paralysis of vertebrates, and only attacks people with an APOL1 risk defect. Just how common is that? It appears linked to African ancestry. This new unknown nematode species infects people in exactly the same way, but regardless of the presence of APOL1 Risk alleles.

I know I have late stage chronic Lyme Disease from ACA Herxheimer, since it showed up in May 1992. I only found out what it was last month though. I had nematodes drill out from the mid 1960’s underlying my arthritis. Which came first? The APOL1 thing or the Lyme Disease? I do not have African ancestry, but I did have a lot of vector nematodes that came out. It must be something new, and a new species of trypanosome that can withstand APOL1 genes common in western populations of European ancestry. Apples Leaves skunk them out though, and you see where they came from, and in some cases, when.

APOL1 plays a role in the metabolism of HDL, or Good, Cholesterol. It is crucial in stopping African sleeping sickness from the Tsetse fly by imparting immunity to that specific trypanosome. It couldn’t stop the nematodes that Apple Leaves brought out, and they were from multiple vectors. T. Evansi mike1bakeri? There appears to be more than one kind of them though. The yellow jacket ones were deeper, as were the Mexican spider ones. They were both kinds of vector sentinel events I could remember that stung. Wild Apple Leaves skunked them all out I hope. I just know they were from multiple kinds of vectors.

I know I am barking up the wrong tree with APOL1 specifically, but is there a risk allele for Lyme Disease? As of now, that is totally unknown. Wild Apple Leaves are an alternate treatment for vectors like the Tsetse Fly Trypanosoma brucei, and especially a preventative measure for those having the APOL1 Risk allele. Much research will have to be done the other way around to find the risk allele apple leaves replace for Lyme Disease Trypanosomes unknown that were found by Alan MacDonald in the CSF of an MS autopsy patient recently. That is Nobel Prize worthy stuff in my opinion. I know apple leaves must get it out of the recently discovered CNS cerebral spinal lymphatic system (published June 2015) due to their immediate action against neuroborreliosis brain fog.

Much work has been done on African vector disease, but little has been done in North America, particularly addressing what I saw. Now we know there are trypanosome nematodes. It was known that nematode eggs were found in Ixodes scapularis ticks responsible for Lyme, but trypanosomes imply multiple vectors, generally bloodsucking insects. That is a match for what I witnessed first hand. West Nile, dengue fever, yellow fever, zika, and who knows what else likely have a trypanosome – vector infection pathway. Gee, and just in time for the newborn microencephaly epidemic possibly linked to Zika. North American researchers are in denial about home grown variants to protect their pharmacentric cash cow, another illness that makes them money. Moreover, multiple diseases were alleviated, such as arthritis, male pattern baldness, and depression. They won’t like that.

That’s not news. I am stuck on the January 20th, 2016 Poster about nematode filarial worms though because that matches what I saw and felt with apple leaves. Worms. All sorts of bug bites and stings. Many were decades old. Then confirmation that they get a nematode out of new insect bites last month. It becomes directly relevant to Zika as a vector illness, and a way to nip it in the bud, right after the sentinel event of infection and nematode larvae injection.

Meanwhile, Yolanda Foster is in the news again. Now I know if you don’t get the nematodes out, all else will be futile. Wild Apple Leaves is the only thing that seems to do that part.

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

7 thoughts on “Mon, Mar 7, 2016 – Day 586 – APOL1 Leaves

  1. Hello,
    In simple terms. what are you saying KILLS lyme bacteria and its co-infections?
    thanks

    Like

  2. If you don’t believe me that it can’t be killed, then you have an argument with every single doctor in the world, because they truly do not know how to kill it either. I found this bug is smarter than the average bear though, and it understands blackmail all too well. lol

    Liked by 1 person

  3. When I saw the deer eating them, that’s what I thought. But one young deer had symptoms of Surra, which is the Lyme Equivalent in deer, moose, horses, camels, etc. After it ate the leaves it was cured, but only because of fast action I now know. I tried the apple leaves, and this is the result. I wish I started over 50 years ago too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

