mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Tues, Mar 8, 2016 – Day 587 – Infectious Disease Specialty

Leave a comment

Dr Alan MacDonald says it, the future is bleak, answering a post about it. New students are not drawn to a speciality where the money isn’t there, they are forced to follow the cookbook, and regularly deny treatment to patients. Development of new medicine is not rewarded in the current system of patents. We are one outbreak away from a meltdown. Then you’ll see why Apple Leaves aren’t so crazy after all.

Infectious Disease is a reactive speciality, not proactive. I’m on the proactive front here, but also trying to make it reactive. You have to make it work harder to unring the bell of the sentinel event of a serious infectious disease. Long Term Late Stage Chronic Lyme is pretty tough, but Wild Apple Leaves reveal all sorts of unknown facts. I saw the January 20th poster from Paul H Duray foundation, and that was confirmation of just one of the facts I observed by taking Wild Apple Leaves: Live Nematode Parasites in several Bug Bites. I have some anecdotal reports of people noticing the same thing. Blood sucking insects leave nematode parasites in them. I know they cause infectious disease, and all kinds of it. Nobody else does. They all seem to be following the money, and not the results Wild Apple Leaves reveal in no uncertain terms.

This is something that is relatively benign, natural, and everybody can take. There are problems with polysaccharide breakdown from biofilm, but that can get helped by oral food grade pectin enzyme in small amounts. Environmental pressures, like pollution and garbage overload, increasing bug populations, and blood sucking vectors in particular, make this the most relevant discovery EVER! Otherwise, you are a slave to a medical system built on doctors that do procedures.

What Apple Leaves also reveal is that won’t work for long. The nematodes thrive on invasive procedures, using the excess fibrinogen from them to fortify their parasitic biofilms, and stay fed on your meat, cartilage, and neurons. Trust me, I’m not a doctor, but an engineer. It doesn’t take a degree in rocket surgery to see what happens, although that is close to a description of what I did. I am a clinical pathology buff now though by virtue of Wild Apple Leaves themselves. They are diagnostician, pathologist, and serology all by default it seems, all in a capsule. When you take them, they wipe out diseases you never even knew you had, and traditional medicine missed completely.

That seems to be mostly because of the nematodes and their proxy bacterial biofilms. Out they go, and the remaining biofilm slowly follows. Other holistic medicines are largely compatible, but Wormwood terpenes do have a contrary reaction. You have to wait until the apple leaves skunk all the nematodes out first, and that can take a long time if you had a lot of bug bites like I did, working as a surveyor and engineer in bug riddled northern Canada. I guess you couldn’t have picked a tougher test case than me it turns out. I seem to be finally through all that, and it took over a year to get rid of most of the nematodes because a lot of them hid in biofilm. They came out when I hit it with the pectin enzyme from Day 313 onwards. Now I get the odd nematodes still coming out from presumably new bites. I hope I have cleaned out most of them from over 50 years ago in some cases. They leave a pinhole exit wound that rapidly heals in most cases.

220px-Nobel_PrizeThe January 20th, 2016 paper is the first linking all this to nematodes. I found out in no uncertain terms 587 Days ago, but over time, I realized it is even more than I suspected back then on August 1, 2014. It is an entirely new model of infectious disease, answering an age old question of what is behind it: vector nematodes. I hope Alan can take it where it deserves to go; A Nobel Prize. For sufferers of borrelia, I can say anecdotally “Wear it as a badge of honour,” because it looks like the sprochaetes nematodes farm seek out the stuff of cognitive thought, and thrive on it. That will likely be unable to prove, because the researchers start getting their brains eaten by these things, and it gets worse as you get older. It is a race, and the nematode spirochaete farmers are winning.

The luck of the draw is blood sucking insects, or vectors, passing nematode eggs and/or larvae. The multiple associated infections are additive. Good thing apple leaves appear to be a great antibacterial. Interesting biotics. Accomplished anthelmintics. Adequate acaricide. That’s just my opinion, on top of being an alliteration afficionado. Absolute azzhol3 too. OMG!™ A pun is the lowest form … this is arguably second lowest. Penultimate. lol Meanwhile, doing physio. I skipped trying West Denial Song. Getting sick of that one. The song and dance, not the pathogen. It seems to be timeless and epidemic in proportion.

I am looking for other candidates as an anthelmintic, but this is it for now. The apple leaves are the real deal here. They could have been particular to these vectors, but I know they are more diverse from my international bug bites. They scattered the nematodes in those bug bites too. Rue/ruta and Wormwood are known anthelmintics, but mostly for intestinal parasitic helminths. Black walnut also is an intestinal anthelmintic. Apple leaves, containing rutin like ruta,  get dermal resident helminths from bug bites out from where they hide for decades. They also get swimmer’s itch worms out. Apple leaves contain mostly phoridzin, the active ingredient sought in Pyrus Malus fibre, but also varied amounts of other bioflavinoids giving an apple like taste.

On the news, it has been 5 years on from Fukushima. The site clearly has major unresolved problems. They are still working on it and will be for generations. Work continues dismantling the complex. If there was ever a case for Carlo Rubbia’s Energy Amplifier to incinerate the waste fuel, that would be it. It has the ability to consume plutonium in a sub critical design. It requires fuel reprocessing and a 12 MW proton beam though. I look at the SSC and the grass growing in the parking lots. Then I think of Infectious Disease doctors suffering the same fate. Both needed now, but you can’t just pull them out of a hat at will.

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a comment