mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Sun, Mar 13, 2016 – Day 592 – Prior Art

2 Comments

I saw another post about Bee Venom Therapy, BVT. So I countered with a warning about what I found, that Wild Apple Leaves force a live nematode and the stinger out of every single bee and hornet sting you have ever had all your life, and you feel noticeably better as every insidious nematode parasite from each and every sting, causing multiple helminthiases, only one of which is Lyme Disease, exits your body. I was asked to cite a paper. There’s your trouble. This is the World’s First accounting of this phenomenon, and you will have to see for yourself by eating Wild Apple Leaves to skunk out your own helminths. Better eat a lot of pectin enzyme too, especially for bee stings and their stingers, because they were all biofilmed in my case, taking over a year to even get to. That is why I went to all the trouble to tell them that BVT is highly NOT recommended from my experience.

Then I thought I should let these people find out for themselves. You can’t find a control group because everybody has nematodes parasites, and apple leaves will get them from even mosquitoes and black flies, not only ticks, spiders, bees, and yellow jackets. Some will have so many bee stingers though that it may hurt them, but what can you do? This is my citation. This is the World’s First paper, or 500+, on the effects of Wild Apple Leaves and their unprecedented LIVE anthelmintic action. All the nematodes, trypanosomes, schistosomes, and God only knows what else, are ALIVE when they come out! Welcome to 2014, and a trip back through every infected bug sting and bite to your own birthday, no matter how old you are. You’re about to find why medicine is spinning their wheels blowing the entire budget on failure!

If you’re sceptical, fine. Prove it with the Apple Leaf test. If they’re willing to intentionally give themselves multiple potentially life destroying vector illnesses with more bee stings, I can’t stop them. This is the cure, Wild Apple Leaves, I am the discoverer of the link of stinging insects to Lyme Disease and multiple co infections, and I am the inventor of the accompanying biofilm reduction system that goes with it. This is all Open Source. I sell nothing. Like Alan says, via Mark Twain AKA Samuel Clemens, “Always Do Right!” DoRightThe last thing you need is another bee or hornet sting I found. That is where all my trouble, especially with lifelong arthritis, started I found. Once they came out, that is when I really started to get better. Bee, hornet, and spider stings were among the worst things to happen to me it turned out. They took over 59 years to get rid of. You Will See Yourself if you have ever had one of the above. You don’t need more of them, but nobody wants to listen to that. Everybody may be different but not that different.

Botanischer_Garten_Berlin-Dahlem_10-2014_photo08_Malus_sieversiiMaybe sarcasm will work to get the warning out. Call all engineers with 40 years experience idiots. Don’t believe a single word they say. Show me your references. Call all vanguard scientists idiots. Say Banting was a quack. Say you are sceptical of insulin without even trying it, or having the deadly disease it cures. Publish a paper disproving him too along with Wild Apple Leaves, and the anthelmintic effect of those, too. I’ll need a Phase 3 study, so you will have to assemble a study of Applyme for a year or more with as many patients as you can gather. Let me know how that goes. I notice only one leper came back to thank Jesus too. Physician, Heal Thyself. Show Your Work!

I’m not quitting my research with veterinary medicine, or trying to get to the bottom of my Lyme slime, but I see all human doctors are right. We’re all nuckin’ futz, but the worms can do even that to you. I’ve fought it for 59 years until I found out how to get rid of it, but still working on ACA Herxheimer’s after 24 years with it. Hook up for 6 months and kill 90.9% of the cells in your body first. Blindly take Ivermectin, Avermectin, and DEC so you’ll never find out what worms were in there. Blow all your money on “Protocols.” Then run naked through apiaries whacking the hives with a baseball bat, chugginInsects at largeg gallons of turpentine, with RIFE Machines attached on “High,” blasting phatties one after the other (Note: I DID find CBD cured spirochaetes in an hour, but after Apple Leaf Therapy for a year. and it was less than a gram of hemp leaves/flowers), cramming somebody else’s intestinal biotics, and more. THAT has to be better than eating leaves off of an apple tree. YMMV. Good luck finding somebody that knows and has extensive experience with Wild Apple Leaves, knows why BVT is about the worst idea ever, especially in the lumbar region, and why you will fail every time. There is no other prior art for this live anthemintic effect of apple leaves. You’re soaking in it.

I wouldn’t put my worst enemy through lots of bee stings. You don’t need to risk any more vector parasite nematodes. Has anybody found out what kind they are in yellow jackets and bees yet? Maybe you can catch one that apple leaves eventually smoke out. Maybe they won’t be as bad as the ones I got. Maybe they are friendly worms, just stopping by for a few decades of snacks.

Sunday Housecall is on. I’m kinda nuts too because I am listening. I agree with Dr. Samadi a lot. Dr. Siegel a lot too. Add another doctor and you could make another hour. 20% of strokes are related to what? I say helminths for the other 80%.

Anyway, the helminth is 80% of the problem with Lyme Disease as well. That is what I found. More of them from bee stings is NOT the answer. You might get relief from the adrenaline rush responding to the sting. Wild apple leaves skunk out all the worms alive. Do that first and you will see what I mean, a few leaves a day. THIS is the prior art.

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

2 thoughts on “Sun, Mar 13, 2016 – Day 592 – Prior Art

  1. If you are to convince anyone of anything, Sir, I suggest a change of attitude and a reading of How to Win Friends and Influence People. Perhaps there is some gold in what you say, but it is covered in too much disdain for humans to be believable.

    Like

    • I snapped and went into what I presumed was the correct “approved” way for a doctor to act when someone with Lyme disease walked in. I’m obviously not a doctor. Suffice to say that bee stings can have long lived (5+ decade) nematode parasites in them, and apple leaves and bark can expunge them, albeit with some difficulty.

      Like

Leave a Reply

