mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Sat, Mar 26, 2016 – Not Bad Saturday

Leave a comment

MiamotoiDay 605 since the Wild Apple Tree shocker, July 31, 2014. Now any vector nematode here is a lost tourist. But how much of them are responsible for Lyme disease? Good question. This is a totally unknown part of the disease I discovered here. Eva Sapi knew there were filarial nematodes in ticks, but these things came out of all sorts of bug bites and stings. The biggest effect was on my former lifelong arthritis. If there are filarial nematode spirochaete farmers, these are the farmers.

How can you catch them? Another good question. By the time you notice the small exit pinhole they make, they are probably already gone. I see researchers went looking for them in autopsies. I look for them in pictures of spirochaetes while they are farming them, and collecting the nutrients they gather, as shown above. The stain shows the spirochaetes, but does not stain the worm. It remains invisible under the microscope. They are similar to T. Evansi responsible for veterinary Surra. It presents itself as MS or Lyme Disease in humans, I take it. It feels like it, too.

Thomas Grier posted another link about Borrelia mayoni in an autopsy of an untreated logger yesterday. The Mayo Clinic has become quite interested of late, even having a borrelia strain named for them. They also were responsible for the tip off to ACA Herxheimer for me. I told them about how Apple Leaves forced these nematodes out, last spring break, through their alternative medicine research department. I can see how that could result in an avalanche of discovery. GICH, if so. Although Dr. Bauer goes into detail about other alternative therapies, I found access to him by email to tell him about my New Anthelmintic discovery about a year ago, March 29, 2015.

There’s more than one way to skin this cat. American doctors seem a lot more open to new methods than Canadian doctors, so I went to them instead, particularly Drs. Sapi, Bauer, and MacDonald. I did contact Dr. Murakami too early on, but Canada seems to have marginalized him. Recently I contacted G. Magnotta Center for Vector Disease at HRH, Toronto. I don’t know if they’ll take it as far as the Americans already have. As far as I know, this is all new, so I contacted competing forces, and may the cards land where they may from that. It’s not very often you get an email that totally rewrites the known book of medicine in a couple paragraphs, but it is what it is. I’ll let them try to explain what is happening here with all those bug worms. I already have my own theories.

Rob Ford, former Mayor of Toronto, was 14 years younger than me. Cancer took him recently. That alone reminds one of their own mortality when people so much younger fall victim to chronic disease. I’ve kind of had a second lease on life as it is already. I’m convinced it was the Wild Apple Leaves getting rid of the nematodes in my case that gave me the leg up on several chronic health issues that have since resolved. While I do care that nobody seems to care, I don’t care if they aren’t interested. I know what they will all go through if they don’t take it to heart. It’s their life, or death in this case. They would know instantly what the issues they have to resolve will be, but if they prefer to go it alone blind to be surprised that they are all of a sudden dead, or suffering from a lethal incurable illness like a Canadian, so be it. You can lead somebody to Apple Leaves, but you can’t make them take matters into their own hands.

So here we are back where we started, minus about 25 pounds of worms and biofilm slop from vectors. People are incurious about biofilm vectors at their own peril obviously. Totally preventable. They’re so smart though. It is interesting how smart you think you are when nobody is marking your papers any more. Wild Apple Leaves instantly gave me my marks, in no uncertain terms, and the rest was up to me to follow through on. Early on, it became clear that no current Lyme Disease treatments will work for any one if they don’t address these vector nematode persister parasite animals and their biofilms first though. They may be small, but their ultimate tax on your systems is anything but. When people ask, “What’s eating you?” you’ll have an explanation.

The whole thing is so crazy, but it makes sense. A lot of those biting insects have a nematode hitch hiker in them. It has evolved to a point where it eats the flesh of vertebrates. They literally eat you alive. They like to eat the wiring that connects it all together too, and the slippery stuff in your joints, giving you arthritis. They eat your brain and memories along with it. It’s that simp,le. Far fetched? Eat Wild Apple Leaves and see just how far fetched it is. They’re farmers. Better eat pectin enzyme too to get the glue they built their farm with.

 

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

