mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Weds, Mar 30, 2016 – Non Profit?

Leave a comment

It’s Day 6o9. That in a nutshell is the quandry of a Lyme Disease Society. They have solved the disease already too. They just ignore it. Or they make a positive test so specific that nobody has it. They make it a non disease. If there was any money in it, they’d be all over it.

They paid political lip service to it a couple years ago. The Action Plan is to keep from being bitten by bugs so small you can’t see them. They recommend DEET insect repellent, which is ineffective against all the worst vectors. Permethrin is the preferred vector repellent, and it stays on your clothes for weeks. They recommend a short course of antibiotics which doesn’t work.

Meanwhile, everybody with it, Lyme Disease, just gets sicker. The sicker they get from it, the more they get ignored. I fell through the cracks like everybody else. By the time I found out I was chronic, I had already been chronic 24 years from when the first symptoms of ACA Herxheimer showed up. That explains why my health was failing. Maybe it explains why Apple Leaves were so dramatic for me too. At 4 infected bites a year, that would be an additional 96 nematodes the leaves had to get rid of.

By that time, I would also be a well established biofilmed farm. I’m still trying to get rid of all that. It’s an ongoing battle after all the farmers have gone. So how could it get so bad? Nobody knew what was, and is, happening every day to every one of us. The older you get, the more this all adds up. Vector nematodes that build biofilm shelters for all their farm “animals.” Or pathogens. That’s what’s eating you. Now I have an answer when people ask me that, “What’s eating you, man?” Spirochaetes and nematodes.

Can’t they just kill the spirochaetes and nematodes? Well, yes, but it kills you too. That’s why I hold so much hope for apple leaves. They aren’t killing me, and they got rid of the nematode part, along with a lot of biofilm. Spirochaetes need biofilm for protection. I just wish I had started 60 years ago, but they had no idea then. They still don’t about all of this. I have a 609 Day head start on them though. This is the world’s first scientific paper on all this, between rants and other musings.

This is also my Action Plan as it gives any new nematode the boot right away. It kills the vector insect host in some cases too. I’ve already walloped more than a few new ones, if you count the new ones it likely got over the last 609 days, between giving all of the old timers the heave ho. A year and a half ago, I was giving so many nematodes the boot, I was worrying about suffering post partum depression. Most of them had been there for decades it seemed. Canada has a predisposition to Action Plans, but they swept this one under the rug.

FloatersThen the were eye floaters. They disappeared for me. I’m not sure when that happened, but about a year ago I noticed they were gone. That seems consistent with the anthelmintic property of apple leaves if they were in fact some kind of helminth. It turns out medicine knows less about them than I do now too. Dr MacDonald knew the eye was a fave hiding place for spirochaetes, but not helminths at that time. They could be helminths caught in the act of farming the spiorochaetes, like I suspect “string of pearls borrelia” spirochaetes are. The helminths do not stain with spirochaete microscope stains. Later it was found that larval stage trypanosomes would stain with methylene blue stain in recovered CSF of MS autopsies. That was newly found on Jan 20 of this year.

The link to biofim reduction seemed to be the apple leaves too, to a point. So I started taking pectin enzyme on Day 313 to help the leaves get rid of it. I got it at the wine making store, and it was food grade. Weight lifters use it to get rid of pectin too it seems. More nematodes, or worms, seemed to be hiding in the biofilm that started dissolving, and mobilizing to a point where it seemed I could cough it out. There is nothing in the human diet that gets rid of polysaccharide buildup, like biofilm. Well, now I have a way. It changes the biofilm partly to sugars so you don’t feel hungry, and it suppresses your apatite. Biofilm is slimy, and slime is the stuff of worms, or nematodes. I’d like to think no more nematodes, no more biofilm. I knew I was getting results because a second wave of nematodes came out. They were actually hiding from the apple leaves inside the remaining biofilm.

Trichobilharzia-regenti-cercariaI am not sure of the role of schistosomes in all this, but I had ones from Swimmer’s Itch come out decades after I contracted them. Kids here know they hide in aquatic biofilms on docks. Now this is a way to fight Swimmer’s Itch too. Medicine thinks they only last two weeks. They only missed that estimate by 50 years I take it. Pretty good for them actually compared to their track record with other parasitic vector nematodes. The parasites have been so stealthy they have eluded all current medical detection technique until I invented this apple leaf way to safely skunk them out. The way I see it it is your only hope. Nobody even knows about these nematodes, but apple leaves sure find them, and more so when you combine them with pectin enzyme to get stragglers too. It’s another piece of the puzzle I found trying to build up my knowledge of this forgotten field of domestic vector parasitology. It’s “What’s eating you.”

Meanwhile, people are resorting to bee stings and poison terpenes, neither of which I would recommend. I have so many reasons they would be bad for you that I’ll leave it for arthurschopenhauer geniusyou to find out why. My bee sting nematodes were definitely the toughest of all to get rid of. That was more than 50 years after the vector fact though. They may come out faster if you start apple leaves right now, and you would see my trouble with bee stings right away maybe. The nematodes in hornet and spider stings were also very tough, and among the largest and deepest vector parasite microworms that came out. Later, the stingers came out too like they were also alive themselves. What I find tough to grasp is that medicine still knows absolutely nothing about this, but it is everywhere. People have no way I know of to escape vector parasites short of edible apple leaves. Other anthelmintics would be shooting in the dark at a target the medical world doesn’t even know exists, let alone doesn’t know how to detect. Wild Apple Leaves are the real genius that is way over the heads of all doctors and their entire body of technology. I just found out how to leverage their power to expose that invisible target, and I just happened to have a target rich environment because of my age.

On related matters there is mild herxing. You can feel it working on affected areas, even after the nematode has left. I take less than one apple leaf at a time now, with 4 parts pectin enzyme, or about 4 times as much enzyme (350 – 400 mg) versus the dry apple leaf powder (85 – 100 mg.) It can feel stiff in the affected muscles, but it goes away after a short time. Everybody may be different. Why it does that, I do not know. You can feel it working though, like Celebrex, but much more powerful, and it works against arthritis, apparently permanently over time, which Celebrex does not. It eventually stopped the pain after a few months. I guess that would be an off label use if it had a label because the anthelmintic properties and antimicrobial effects, like curing a common cold, are the main sell.

So there it is. Medicine does not know about vector parasite nematodes underlying Lyme Disease, and they do not know Apple Leaves force them out alive. Otherwise, they would have written tomes about them. It would be the most profound medical discovery in all human history. It still will be. Someday.

 

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

