mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Sun, May 1, 2016 – World Lyme Day

Leave a comment

Day 642. It could  be May Day, the former USSR celebration. Now people call it World Lyme Day. There was no story on the news. All from a bug bite, a death sentence. The more it gets ignored, the worse it is. A few months ago, I found I was 24 years chronic at least from a sentinel event in May 1992 when I was bitten by a spider on my right foot. That was when ACA Herxheimer disease showed up. It only occurs in cases of chronic Lyme disease. It made all the wrong diagnoses I was getting make sense. They said it was arthritis. That’s like calling a bullet hole a scratch.

The takeaway is that bug stings and bites cause arthritis. They also leave a nematode parasite inside you virtually permanently, until you smoke it out with eating apple leaves and bark. Like Lyme day, nobody seems interested until it affects them. I know it affects ever single one of them, but they have no idea. They may not have Lyme yet, but I bet they have nematodes underlying other issues.

Still quitting smoking. Still wishing I could work again. Still wishing the bugs had not won and crippled me. Still feeling guilty of everything beyond my control. Still racking my mind morning and night. Trying to ignore the depression that is advanced Lyme disease, with no help and no treatment in a first world country. Still knowing that Lyme Day will make no difference, and knowing tomorrow will be another day of the same with no answers.

It has been two years since agreeing to give an action plan lip service. It translates to buy some ineffective DEET spray. Permethrin, while effective, may be too dangerous causing autism in children.

 

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

