mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Sun, Sept 11, 2016 – Setting Up Shop

Leave a comment

I am setting up a Lyme Disease club. Since there is no Lyme Disease by all accounts, we’re all nuckin’ futz. Join the club!  We have the best CBD and Wild Apple Leafs selected by Crazy Canucks. Must develop a finely honed taste for Pure 100% Agave Tequila, karaoke, and Cigars of the World. Health Insurance deals available for chain smokers. Also have Non Alcoholic protocols available, and kiddie versions. Like the urinal sign says, “We aim to please, So you aim too, please!”

No more doctors allowed, unless they are retired. I’ve got so many Ph.D. equivalents, on even cycles it is a multiple of paradoxes. It will have to be close to an airport and Wild Apple Patch. The airport place is anywhere I go, because if azzholes could fly, it would become an airport. I am a Reiki Master, Master Baker (careful with that) if you will, making me a Reiki Healer, restoring your sphincter levitation capability. This place will be azz-O’Hare International.

Illuminati will meet at Karaoke weakly. And I’ve been talkin’ to God. He said, “Testing 1 2 3. Now listen carefully. That is all!” I said He was a funny old bastard. He said, “No Momma either!” Awwww. lol. Brevity is the soul of wit. He got a lot of that. You don’t know whether to laugh or cry or soil yourself, or all of the above.

CBD with Wild Apple  Leafs creates a hot herx with about 4 mg CBD every 6 hours. I do a couple Milk Thistle from the Walmart Protocol with that. I have scrubbed the Vitamin C because it has no bioflavinoids, and added Niacin B6. CBD also produces a lot of extra biofilm with Apple Leaves, but the pectin enzyme fights that snotterboard effect. That may just be the CBD I am trying. None of this is USP yet. FDA is unknown about real Hemp Oil. All I know is that herx plus the Harvest Herx from osmosis of the apple alpha phage is quite sizable. You get a good herx handling the leaves alone and like deer, you get snotterboarded.

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

