mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Thurs, Oct 27, 2016 – It Ain’t Over

Leave a comment

Until It’s Over. That’s Breaking Bad. The video shows there is a lot of room left for the sequel. Great music videos too.

It’s all about distribution in the drug business. It takes a hypothetical Madrigas to really break out. Apple leaves are pre distributed, but various x-cides contaminate the trees for the purpose of producing fruit.  Apple trees are the most contaminated plant out there for the purpose of producing The Forbidden Fruit. It is all pectin, another no no in the medicine for our purposes. I always stipulated Wild Apple Leaves to get around that.

One thing I noticed was that later fall apple leaves, raked collected dried and powdered make a great septic additive. I screen out the cotton though after putting it in the blender. You could give it a few pectin enzyme too if you can find it. It gets the biofilm off the toilet like it does when you brush your teeth with apple leaves.

I have the sequel script penned myself. Same cast. Better Get Saul. Help us with our Kickstarter.

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

