mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Sun, Oct 30, 2016 – Secrets of the Bible

Leave a comment

It is up on Netflix. I was particularly interested in the Ten Plagues of Egypt, Exodus 1-12. Dr Marr, NY Epidemiologist author from that NCBI link, is interviewed to explain the epidemiological science applied to draw their conclusions. Midges loom large in the first 6 plagues, and Red Tide too. Right up our recent alley, stumbling into the field of police psychic physics and dream healing. Need I say more about how apple leaf makes it all possible to verify?

For ten bucks a month, Netflix is a smoking educational tool. Given my recent interests here, what a serendipitous find. I didn’t have time to watch it before, but got so sick of the satellite streams, overpriced lies and political garbage, that I cancelled the network streams. Why pay 80 bucks a month to watch advertisements? They dropped all my favourite channels too, and their HD was only 720 junk. Netflix is all UHD.

Add to this the legitimate discovery that trematodes/nematodes can control their host’s brains, and it all starts to add up that timeless nematodes are the authors of The Bible via their hosts to write it all down. They also authored popular music, and simply transmitted it to the hosts that could record it through their chosen instruments.

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

