mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Thurs, Nov 17, 2016 – Eliminating Ageing

Leave a comment

It’s easy with Apple Leaves. Kaboom! It even seems to back up, but mostly that is engineered repair by me. I look a lot younger than I did two and a half years ago, and now mentally, I am as sharp as I was in grade school when I was a straight A student. This creates a lot of problems you wouldn’t think of. I have boldly gone where no man has gone before like Star Trek, but for real. It isn’t all wine and roses. Some of the prior damage was permanent, but I still hold hope. Stopping that damage from progressing is still unprecedented by all known medicine.

It  became obvious early on that arthropod bites and stings were responsible for ageing. Apple leaves get rid of a nematode parasite that was hiding in a lot of those bug bites for up to over 5 decades in my case. They all fled the apple leaves as they slithered for the exits in every way that you can think of. Out of the skin. Out of the GI and urinary tracts. Out of old warts. Out of your ears and neck, back, and spine. Out of your ankles, hips, and knees. Out of your eyeballs where prior to that, you could even see them.

Apple leaves figuratively make those parasites talk. Their actions speak or spoke louder than their words as they cumulatively destroyed your body by eating and defecating in it. The drag down they created is obvious as they leave and you feel better every day, slowly repairing some of it by normal and rejuvenated apopstasis. I am 60 now going on 61 next month, so I had a lot of cumulative damage. I wish I had started this when I was way younger than 58 for sure, because that permanent damage, other than that caused by some injury, would not have ever happened. The aged nematodes beat you to a pulp, and that is what ages you.

It’s 111 Days into our 3rd year, plus 731, so Day 842. I’m still pretty close to the apogee, 842 days over the hump so to speak, and medical science here is incurious, conceited, pompous, and decades out of date. That is on top of being delusional that there are no infected biting or stinging bugs in Canada. What do you do when faced with that? You have to keep your distance from those technically warped barbarians, that’s what. If you get on apple leaves, keep your distance or they’ll kill you with their antiquated blood letting level skillz and poison potions. That isn’t supposition. It’s reality.

 

 

 

 

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

