mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Sun, Mar 26/17 – Parasites Cause Everything

Leave a comment

Clinical Mental Retardation first and foremost. Obesity. Heart Disease. All Cancer. Respiratory Illness. MS. ALS. Alzheimer’s. Arthritis. Everything else. They come from insects, aquatic surfaces, and contact with everything.Humans obviously have no immunity to any of those exposed by eating wild apple leaves, for they have been alive for decades in many cases. WAL also expose the pathetic ignorance of all medical science to all of these. They are also exposed to clinical mental retardation from birth.

I see the eagle has been up early. There’s a hole in the snow. Maybe he got a mole feeding on apple roots. Actually two holes about a metre and a half apart. Maybe came back for seconds. The wild apple eater smorg is big on his agenda now. Now I am worried he will try to take me on. I’m wild apple leaf grade “A” prime to his eagle eyes, and he is getting stronger by the snack. Note to self. Wear my old motorcycle helmet out there for those talons, and keep hands in pockets. He’s getting awful feisty, and hungry it seems. He’s eating all my furry little pets.

I also haven’t been this light since Grade 9. I was 14 years old then. I wonder if that eagle is main_surveyor3lighter from all that lean heavy metal free wild apple fibre meat? Maybe that is why he looks so well. The animals he has attacked seemed like they would be impossible to lift impossible to lift like Bart and those raccoons. It must have been like a shot of anti gravity to him. Yeah we’re the weird anti gravity aliens at the end of the block… Nothing to see here folks. Move along now. More likely we’re not sacks of worm poop. NASA would be very interested in that. Weight is everything in that business I know. Alan Bean shown here is part of the Falcon crew. A Falcon would be another interested bird of prey, as would an Owl.

 

 

 

 

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

