mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Fri, Mar 31/17 – April Showers

Leave a comment

Just looking at the monthly weather forecast, and it looks like more dismal weather towards the end of April. Today will be cloudy, then there will be 3 or 4 days with sun. It’s foggy this morning, so bad for arthritis. It isn’t as bad as it was last week. It’s almost like you can predict the sun too.

I see Eva Haughie saying cancer patients are testing positive for Lyme. “From a friend: Most people don’t know… our Lyme literate doctors are testing their cancer patients and guess what? They are testing positive for Lyme. Why? Infection + inflammation = cancer. More and more studies are coming out linking Lyme to different cancers. It is important to watch what you eat. So many of my own friends… including my own husband… have said it just isn’t worth living if they can’t eat what they want. Tell that to a cancer patient who just went through chemo and radiation. Now, I wonder who will copy and paste this part?…

Cancer …..this crappy disease has killed too many people that I loved….unlike others this will be a small request not leading to the elimination of the friends of my list. Given that I have a personal interest in the effects of cancer, I want to see who reads and who shares without reading it! If you have read everything, select “likes”, so that I can thank you in your profile. I know that a large percentage of you won’t, but my true friends are going to do it. Please, in honor of someone who died, or has cancer, or even had cancer. Everyone says: “if you need anything, don’t hesitate, I’ll be there for you”…, so I’m gonna make a bet, without being pessimistic, I’d like to know which of my friends and my family will put this on their FB timeline. You have to copy and paste (do not share)!!! I want to know who I can count… and I’m sure the number is less than 25. Write “done” in the comments when you do it! This is the month to raise awareness of this disease. I did it for myself and someone very special !
We all know someone who has fought this disease, or who is fighting against this evil now. Thank you.
Copy and paste… do not share!!” To rephrase, all Lyme is not cancer, but all cancer turns out to be Lyme. Kinda knew that for 2 years or so now. I found Lyme was nematodes. It is clear that cancer is parasitic nematodes too, to me any way. Give them a few centuries to get a clue. They’re not the sharpest scalpels in the tray, but then they intentionally exclude any pharmaceutical science that doesn’t make them money.

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

