mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Weds, Apr 5/17 – Military Defence

Leave a comment

Even at this late date, I have skunked out a new one. My former bald spot is emitting a dirty sebaceous material on the rear left side. The Cat’s Claw pain is subsiding after a week since reducing it to zero. I tried it as an ABX alternative, but it was too painful arthritis wise. Lesson learned. I wonder what that hair follicle parasite was though? It was like another Swimmer’s Itch one a year ago, where dirt like particles came out of my left body hair follicles. They must have been exposed by serrapeptase in a silken biofilm. It’s creepy how stealthy and persistent that one was, beyond military grade, and even medical intelligence grade. It’s still oozing out too after 10 days of serrapeptase 90,000 SU. A pulse of 2015 AppLymes set it off maybe too while fighting the Cat’s Claw pain.

LeafsI’ll have to think about how the arthritis is/may be tied to that. They could be totally unrelated, but the apple leaf intel continues to deliver data. 45 years ago, I started working outdoors in Northern Canada, so I have a lot of bad cooties for data. 50 years ago, my youth was spent around lakes swimming too. Most have come out, but there are still surprises.

 

 

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

