mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Tues, Apr 11/17 – The Vet

Leave a comment

If I could talk to the animals. You have to go by evidence implications like serology, which is totally useless in biofilm diseases until the biofilm is broken down. Nobody knew how to do that until I came along. There is a human formulation, but it is pricey. It’s more for defence, while I am on the offence against the nematode biofilm chemical WMD. Do you know Kurt Vonnegut? Kilgore Trout is the pseudonym of (the equally fictional) Dr. Robert Fender, whose doctorate is in veterinary science. Maybe he was writing about me. 🙂 However, I actually do exist.

Bill Burr has a talking gorilla. Turns out the gorilla just can’t speak, but he is human i  every sense of the word.

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

