mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Tues, Apr 25/17 – CSEG

Leave a comment

Two years ago, I registered for the annual conference to disclose Wild Apple Leaf. Surveyors Disease was what I was calling it then. Looking back, I think I had it right for that time. Neil_ArmstrongYet we have found out so much more now on top of all that valid information. New things include a better video describing the problem, and Dr Armstrong’s Kissing Bug Bites. They are known to be linked to heart disease. Mine are gone now but one or two may remain in a tester in my ad hoc clinical trial. She did not like the temporary blemishes from the worms boring out of her skin. Of course, a woman would prefer to die young of fatal heart disease. YMMV. On th other hand, it turns out that the trees were Malus Domestica Antonovka Cultivar, and not Malus Sylvestri variant Malus Columbia Applecrab. Before Phage treatment, the apples were tennis ball sized but after Phage enhancement against Venturia Inaequalis fungus, the apples grew to softball and cantelope size. I have never seen anything like it.

WSU SmokingAfter1,000 days, of course I have found out a lot more. Who knew Bayer poisoned all the apple trees, not to mention other varieties of fruit and nut trees, as well? Wild Apple trees get around that. Even today, Evan pointed me to a paper, showing why the smoker’s paradox works so well. If you DO NOT smoke, you lose. lol Whiny non-smokers make excellent worm bztches!

 

 

 

 

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

