mike1baker

Wild Apple Leaf Lyme and Arthritis Relief

Fri, May 28/17 – Methuselarity

Leave a comment

That’s what wild apple leaves plus smoking plus biofilm dissolving enzymes are. I’m down to maintenance on the leaves now, but digging through the juvenile layers of my anklosing spondylitis has been painful. Because the disease is stratified biofilm, it takes a long time to safely erode through the layers that it resides in within your vascular and lymphatic systems, if not within tissues themselves. It is a measure of progress, but unfortunately if there is no pain there is also no elimination going on.

Dr Rebecca Risk TCM has a new video up that my smart TV found. “Introduction to Lyme Disease” is a great start to describe the problem for those new to the Lyme Disease world Overton_2013-08-07in Canada and Alberta in particular. She practices in Calgary, Alberta, and employs Cowden Samento and Banderol Protocol. If you need hand holding, I would go to her. I’m way beyond that now, and onto something that is largely completely unknown. I am way to far gone chronic Lyme for asny treatment known,. so I am on my own.  I slug on, but then how is that Methuselarity going for you now? Richard has a handle on it with some other herbs, smoking, and whiskey. IMO Jack Daniel and coffee isn’t as good as tequila and coffee for me. Richard turns 111 in 13 days, May 11. HJe smokes 15 cigars a day, and they aren’t just Pom Poms. There is the known anthelmintic effect of smoking from WSU Vancouver researchers Hagen and Roulette Et Al. Non smokers have no path to Methuselarity which is ironic on top of being paradoxic. Pharmaceutical anthelmintics can be lethal from Herxheimer reactions in your neural tissues, and it is known that Ivermectin kills 1 in 10,000 horses.

The nonsmoker choice is between getting another source of cotinine or playing Roulette with fatal anthelmintics. Wild apple leaves were safe for me because they are a live anthelmintic with a gentle herx. The worms seem to go out the way they got in, and they avoid my cotinine infused neural tissues like the plague. I have recently been taking them for that bad arthritic pain, as they are the only thing that works where 600 Mg of Ibuiprofen does not. They are not compatible with Wormwood or Cat’s Claw in my experience until they have gotten rid of all the worm persisters at least.

Maybe I should change this to the Methuselarity blog. Like Rebecca points out, nobody gives a damn if you suffer from Lyme Disease, and the medical professions only serve to hide it while they suck up to Big Pharma and kiss their own asses in a huge circle jerk of narcissist supply to insurance companies under extortion threat of losing their right to practice. The whole thing is a sickening itself.

Dr Aubrey Grey coined the term “Methuselarity.” Were miles ahead of him at actually achieving it though, actually reversing my aging from a pathetic ALS wreck state abandoned by all medicine.

 

 

Author: Joe1Smith

I am a relic. I thought I would chronicle what I found out about it here.

Leave a Reply

